Dark Horse Twenty Years
July 2006
20ppg, $0.25

Cover Artist: Mike Mignola
Colorist, Cover Colors: David Stewart
Artist: Adam Hughes
Artist: Arthur Adams
Artist: Doug Mahnke
Penciler: Jon Sommariva
Inker: Sean Parsons
Artist: Mark A. Nelson
Artist: Cary Nord
Artist: Sergio Aragonés
Artist: Paul Chadwick
Artist: Chris Warner
Artist: Kilian Plunkett
Artist: Erik Powell
Artist: Matt Wagner
Artist: Jason Alexander
Artist: Thomas Yeates
Artist: Tony Millionaire
Artist: Rick Geary
Artist: Joss Whedon
Artist: Buzz Parker
Artist: Stan Sakai
Artist: Frank Miller
Colorist: Michelle Madsen
Colorist: Edgar Delgado
Colorist: Tom Luth
Colorist: Daniel Jackson
Colorist: Dave Nestelle
Colorist: Matthew Hollingsworth
Colorist: Jim Campbell
Colorist: Laura Martin
Book Design: Amy Arendts
Editor: Matt Dryer
Publisher: Mike Richardson

Creators: Arthiur Adams, Sergio Aragones, Bob Burden, Paul Gulacy, Adam Hughes, Frank Miller, Tony Millionaire, Cary Nord, Eric Powell, Stan Sakai, Matt Wagner, Chris Warner, Joss Whedon, and many more!!!
Cover: Mike Mignola

Eric Powell draws Star Wars, Adam Hughes draws Hellboy, and Joss Whedon makes his artistic debut—that's just a smidge of what's included in this 25-cent gift to all the fans who've supported Dark Horse Comics through our first twenty years!

Dark Horse Comics is proud to present Dark Horse Twenty Years, a collection of original art by a distinguished list of Dark Horse creators, past and present. Every page holds a different piece, each showcasing a character from the company's history of great original and licensed properties. Instead of drawing their own creations, these jaw-dropping talents have traded characters, each offering an unexpected take on one of the icons of Dark Horse.

Legends of comics drawing the characters you'd never expect. You won't see this much talent in the same place for another twenty years!

• Cover by Hellboy creator Mike Mignola!

Return to Comics