Below is a list of the titles indexed here at Jedi Journals. It consists of issues published from Marvel and Dark Horse comics from 1977 to the present. If you are looking for a gallery of comic covers, then you might prefer to explore the Comic Books Gallery as part of the Rebelscum Photo Archives. There you will find images of all covers from Marvel to Dark Horse including the most current releases, as well as some other oddities and foreign versions.

30th Anniversary Collection
A New Hope Original Graphic Novel Hardcover
Agent of the Empire
Blood Ties
Boba Fett
Bounty Hunters
Classic Star Wars
Clone Wars
Comic Cons
Comic Packs
Comics Companion
Crimson Empire
Dark Empire
Dark Force Rising
Dark Forces
Dark Horse Comics
Dark Horse Extra
Dark Horse Insider
Dark Horse Presents
Dark Times
Darth Maul
Darth Vader
Darth Vader (Marvel)
Dawn of the Jedi
Droids (Marvel)
Empire's End
Episode I: The Phantom Menace
Episode II: Attack of the Clones
Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
Episode IV: A New Hope
Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back
Episode VI: Return of the Jedi
Force Unleashed
Free Comic Book Day Special
General Grievous
Hasbro/Toys R Us Exclusive
Heir to the Empire
Hyperspace Webstrip
Jabba The Hutt
Jango Fett
Jedi Academy
Jedi Council
Jedi Quest
Jedi vs. Sith
Jedi: The Dark Side
Knight Errant
Knights of the Old Republic
Last Command
Lost Tribe of the Sith
Mara Jade
Marvel Comics Illustrated
Marvel Movie Showcase
Marvel Special Edition
Marvel Super Special
Marvel UK Reprints
One Shots
Original Marvel Years
Panel to Panel
Podracing Tales
Princess Leia
Qui-Gon and Obi-Wan
Rebel Heist
River of Chaos
Shadows of the Empire
Splinter of the Mind's Eye
Star Wars (2015)
Star Wars (Dark Horse)
Star Wars (Dark Horse-2013)
Star Wars (Marvel UK)
Star Wars (Marvel)
Star Wars (Marvel-2015)
Star Wars 3-D
Star Wars Adventures
Star Wars Galaxy (Titan UK)
Star Wars Legends Epic Collection: The Empire Vol. 1 Trade Paperback
Star Wars References
Steam Wars
Tag and Bink
Tales of the Jedi
The Clone Wars
The Old Republic
The Original Marvel Years
The Star Wars
Vader's Quest
X-Wing Rogue Squadron
Zam Wesell
Star Wars (Marvel) - (top)
Star Wars (Marvel) #1 "Star Wars, Chapter One"
Star Wars (Marvel) #2 "Six Against the Galaxy"
Star Wars (Marvel) #3 "Death Star!"
Star Wars (Marvel) #4 "In Battle With Darth Vader"
Star Wars (Marvel) #5 "Lo, The Moons of Yavin"
Star Wars (Marvel) #6 "The Final Chapter?"
Star Wars (Marvel) #7 "New Planets, New Perils!"
Star Wars (Marvel) #8 "Eight for Aduba-3"
Star Wars (Marvel) #9 "Showdown on A Wasteland World"
Star Wars (Marvel) #10 "Behemoth from the World Below"
Star Wars (Marvel) #11 "Star Search!"
Star Wars (Marvel) #12 "Doomworld!"
Star Wars (Marvel) #13 "Day of the Dragon Lords!"
Star Wars (Marvel) #14 "The Sound of Armageddon!"
Star Wars (Marvel) #15 "Star Duel!"
Star Wars (Marvel) #16 "The Hunter!"
Star Wars (Marvel) #17 "Crucible!"
Star Wars (Marvel) #18 "The Empire Strikes"
Star Wars (Marvel) #19 "The Ultimate Gamble"
Star Wars (Marvel) #20 "Deathgame"
Star Wars (Marvel) #21 "Shadow of A Dark Lord"
Star Wars (Marvel) #22 "To The Last Gladiator"
Star Wars (Marvel) #23 "Flight Into Fury"
Star Wars (Marvel) #39 "The Empire Strikes Back: Beginning"
Star Wars (Marvel) #40 "The Empire Strikes Back: Battleground Hoth"
Star Wars (Marvel) #41 "The Empire Strikes Back: Imperial Pursuit"
Star Wars (Marvel) #42 "The Empire Strikes Back: To Be A Jedi"
Star Wars (Marvel) #43 "The Empire Strikes Back: Betrayal At Bespin"
Star Wars (Marvel) #44 "The Empire Strikes Back: Duel A Dark Lord"
Marvel Age #4
Marvel Age #10