Toryn Farr Sgt. Doallyn Vintage Nikto Darth Plaguieus Captain/Admiral Piett
Posted by Curto on September 28, 2011 at 12:00 AM CST
As previously reported, Hasbro has started up another Star Wars Fan's Choice poll! In the first phase, the character selections are determined by collecting community. Rebelscum forum members have now determined the Top 10 list of characters, seen below.

TOP 10
1) Toryn Farr
2) Sgt. Doallyn
3) Vintage Nikto (Vink'to)
4) Darth Plagueis
5) Captain/Admiral Piett
6) Sim Aloo
7) Teebo & Ewok w/ E-11
8) Weequay (Sail Barge/Marksman)
9) Arleil Schous
10) Death Squad Commander (Vintage)

Toryn Farr Sgt. Doallyn Vintage Nikto Darth Plagueis Captain/Admiral Piett
Imperial Dignitary Sim Aloo Teebo Ewok w/ E-11 Weequay (Marksman) Arleil Schous Death Squad Commander

And the rest...
11) Fozec
12) Nien Nunb
13) Mara Jade (Emperor's Hand)
14) Vizam (Sail Barge Nikto)
15) Jocasta Nu
16) Vedain (Skiff Driver)
17) Yotts Oren (Klaatu Skiff Guard)
18) Mosep Bineed
19) Mara Jade Skywalker (Jedi)
20) Hoth Rebel Soldier (Vintage Commander)
21) Klaatu (Skiff Guard - Gray Outfit)
22) EG-6 Power Droid (Lars Homestead)
23) Commander Praji
24) Jek Porkins (Red 6)
25) Bannis Keeg
26) Ann/Tann Gella
27) Snowtrooper Officer
28) Barada
29) Wedge Antilles (Snowspeeder Pilot)
30) Sy Snootles (Vintage)
31) Emperor Palpatine
32) Princess Leia (Main Outfit)
33) Taym Dren Garen
34) Han Solo (Carbonite)
35) Snaggletooth (Zutton/Takeel)
36) Lt. Sheckil
37) Admiral Motti
38) EV-9D9
39) Cantina Band Member (Modal Node)
40) Shasa Tiel
41) Bib Fortuna
42) Tessek
43) Owen Lars
44) Yoda
45) Lando Calrissian (Bespin)
46) Princess Leia (Ceremony)
47) Imperial Probe Droid
48) Tusken Raider
49) Merumeru
50) Darth Sidious (Office Duel)
51) Padme Amidala (Arena)
52) Tarfful

Fozec Nien Nunb Mara Jade (Emperor's Hand) Vizam Jocasta Nu
Vedain Yotts Orren Mosep Bineed Mara Jade Skywalker (Jedi Master) Hoth Rebel Soldier (Vintage Commander)
Klaatu (Skiff Guard) EG-6 Power Droid Commander Praji Red 6 Jek Porkins Baniss Keeg (Chachi De Maal)
Ann/Tan Gella Snowtrooper Officer Barada Wedge Antilles (Snowspeeder Pilot) Sy Snootles
Emperor Palpatine Princess Leia (Main Outfit) Taym Dren-Garen Han Solo (Carbon Freezing Chamber/Carbonite Block) Blue Snaggletooth (Zutton)
Zutton Lt. Sheckil Admiral Motti EV-9D9 Modal Node
Shasa Tiel Bib Fortuna Tessek Owen Lars Yoda
Lando Calrissian (Bespin Administrator) Princess Leia (Ceremony) Imperial Probe Droid Tusken Raider Merumeru
Darth Sidious (Office Duel) Senator Amidala (Arena) Tarfful

So, what's next?

Th Rebelscum list will be ranked in order of importance from 1-10, and then combined together with various other website's lists, generating the final ballot of 20 choices, which will be announced in October by STAR WARS Insider on their website.

Fans will then be able to vote on STAR WARS Insider's site for their favorite character out of the Top 20, and the character with the most votes as of December 1 will be the new Fans' Choice figure!

The winning character will be announced at Hasbro’s 2012 Collector-Fan Media Day event at Toy Fair in New York in February 2012.
Related Articles
October 21, 2011  Hasbro Star Wars Fans' Choice Poll: Final Voting Begins

While we are waiting to hear what the final outcome of Star Wars Celebration Anaheim 2020 is, we want to know how you feel - have a look at our poll and pick the option that best suits your opinion.
It'll go ahead as normal - why wouldn't it?
I'll attend Anaheim 2020 - but I'll take COVID precautions.
It should get super-sized and moved to Florida - Orlando 2020!
It needs to be cancelled - I can wait for another opportunity.
Conventions are a thing of the past - put it to pasture.
Current Results